Board of Directors


2016 IDS National Board of Directors

Jan Cregier, President

Term Expires 12/31/2018
IDS Professional Member
Bartlett, IL
interiorexp@comcast.net



Bruce Knott, Past President
Term Expires 12/31/2018
Port Townsend, WA
bknottb@aol.com



Kimberly Joi McDonald
, Vice President
Term Expires 12/31/2018
IDS Professional Member
Las Vegas, NV
designingjoi@gmail.com



Jason Clifton, Secretary/Treasurer
Term Expires 12/31/2018
IDS Professional Member
Juneau, AK
jason@bauerclifton.com



Mikala Moller, Member at Large

Term Expires 12/31/2019
Ruby Sponsor
Gastonia, NC
mikala.moller@rowleycompany.com



Tina Polley, Board Member

Term Expires 12/31/2019
Diamond Sponsor
Sacramento, CA
tinapolley@lumens.com



Barbara Gilbert, Board Member
Term Expires 12/31/2018
IDS Professional Member
Dallas, TX

barbaragilbert13@gmail.com 


Laurie Clark, Board Member

Term Expires 12/31/2019
Emerald Sponsor
Phoenix, AZ
laurie.clark@sherwin.com



Katya Waff Grisaffi, Board Member

Term Expires 12/31/2019
IDS Professional Member
Salem, OR
katya@dwelldesignstudios.com


Kathy Schlabach, Board Member
Term Expires 12/31/2017
IDS Professional Member
Bolivar, OH
kathyschlabach@gmail.com


Alan Gravley, Board Member
Term Expires 12/31/2017
Industry Partner
Sarasota, FL
alan@b2end.com



Nancy Ganzekaufer, Board Member
Term Expires 12/31/2017
Industry Partner
Wantagh, NY
nancy@expressiveliving.com



Silas Rodriguez
Student Board Member